Vuco - Love and drinking (MUST HEAR)

in #hilarious7 years ago (edited)

I know for this English version of a turbo folk song for a long time, but today I decided to share it with you!

Let's remember my post from 6 months ago (click here): TURBO FOLK IS WHAT MAKES YOUNG PEOPLE FROM BALKANS PENINSULA STUPID AND LIMITED IN THEIR VIEWS.

I think that you will piss your pants by laughing.

I hope you'll find this hilarious and understand better the circumstances in which I live!

Sort:  

I heard Zaika is the bomb :)

We call it Cajka

That's what I'm talking about.

Sandra Afrika is my favourite :D

Got to be Greek music that?

No, Croatian FOLK music, thanks for comment

Aaaargh.. Been to Bulgaria but never Croatia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55