funniest story you will most likely ever hear(no clickbait.)

in #hilarious7 years ago

so one day my grandma told me her dog died and for me to go collect from her house while she goes on vacation. so i did as she asked out of respect, not because i wanted a dead dog in my trunk. so i drove to her house entering it being suffocated by a dreadful smell as i saw the dog on the floor.
I quickly went and picked up the dog over my shoulder and put it into the suitcase in the back of my car to be ready to ship to my grandma for she insisted for her to bury it in Africa. so i went to the shipment lot where i wheeled the case through the hallways of the buildings leaving a stench of a smell behind me as people held there nose. everything was going to plan until stairs appeared and the case soon enough became too heavy for me to lift. a man then asked if i needed a hand with my bag so he came and picked it up and said "wow that's really heavy what you got in there" now obviously i didn't say theirs a dead dog in there so i tried to sound cool by saying theirs a tone of cash in here... stupid me. he then grabbed the bag off me and ran away. i did not even bother trying to run after him. for all i know hes at home now unzipping a bag with a dead dog in hoping to find some money hehehehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13