You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Icicle Hunting in the Missouri Ozarks with @jasonrussell

in #hiking5 years ago

I couldn't think of a better way to cure cabin fever than to get amongst all those wondrous winter delights @melodyrussell And by all accounts, Bash appears to be having a ball. Those caves must be amazing to see. I really enjoyed seeing all those frozen water features. They cooled me down for a few seconds until I looked around and felt the humidity of a scorching summer attempt to smother me again.

Thanks for the momentary relief. 😊

Sort:  

I’m so ready for spring and summertime! But I suppose wintertime makes me appreciate the warmer months so much more!

I do understand who winter must seem to drag on when you are living through relentless, cold conditions. It is the opposite for me here in extremely hot Brisbane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63