Hi Steemit! Mia here.

in #hiking7 years ago (edited)

I´m 28 years old from Slovenia, based in Berlin, Germany, since 2012.
I work in management in production for a broadcaster and like to read/talk on branding, promotion and film/TV.
My biggest passion is travelling/hiking combined with photography (so original, right?!).
Check my instaprofile here: https://www.instagram.com/trakulja/ Screen Shot 2017-12-26 at 12.27.08.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to SteemIt.
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai. I do hiking in Himalayas.

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Nice - I just checked your first post - very cool stuff! Keep it up!

welcome @trakulja666 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Hi Mia and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any question you can turn to me.
Followed you.

Thanks a lot! Will do.

Pa še Slovenka si. Ni čudno, da rada hodiš v hribe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29