Explore white rock, AUS Hiking มาค่ะ 😊 วันนี้เราจะไปปีนเขากันค่ะ✌️✌️

in #hiking7 years ago (edited)

Some of History of White Rock
Significance The Redbank-Goodna area
was an important centre for traditional Aboriginal occupation until the late 1800s. White Rock was and still is a place of high cultural significance to traditional owners
Oral reports suggest the area was used as a refuge for indigenous people after non-indigenous settlement in the area

Let's start this journey

IMG_7822.jpg

IMG_7882.JPG

Maps

IMG_7815.jpg

IMG_7817.jpg

On the way meet some other people

IMG_7818.jpg

IMG_7890.JPG

Find some mushrooms

IMG_7924.jpg

Now we start climbing up

IMG_7834.jpg

And here we are all of the hard walk is pay off
When I got up to the top of the rocks wow what a great feeling is just so amazing and proud of myself for this point

IMG_7921.jpg

OMG so beautiful look at the sky the clouds and wind

IMG_7849.jpg

yes I'm climbing down the rock

IMG_7864.jpg

Here some of History of white rock

IMG_7881.jpg

And I'm head home now and do some work for steemit

IMG_7887.jpg

Thank you so muck for be here with me

Just remember You can do anything if you want to do
Please let me know what you think about this journey...!

Thank you for your support
Have a good day

Sort:  

wow! looks like an exciting hike :) great weather too, lucky!
upvoted -:)

Thank you for your support 😊 @maninjapan1989

That's a great hike! @sakhone. You are very fit and strong. I don't think I will be able to climb steep rock-face and to climb down again! It looks too high for me. You are very brave..

Thank you so much for your support 😊 And thank you for your kindness @kaminchan
I'm so glad that I meet good friends like you 🤗

Looks like a wonderful hike.

What are the beings in the fourth photos wearing!??

Thank you for your support 😊 @arbitraykitten
I'm not quite sure because we didn't have time to talk just say hi and then they just gone
But I think it might be a sleeping bag 🤞

Ohhhh. ok. lol! Looks more three dimensional than that in the photo, but that must be perspective ;)

Wow those rocks are amazing! That would be a very cool place to visit. Looks like you had a great time!

yes this place is so amazing I'm in love with the view when I got to the top is just feeling like I am I touching the cloud 😊 Thank you for your support @dwhntx

Looks like a lot of fun. Wish I was there hiking. Cool. Vote up.

Yes sure was great fun and got to the top for beautiful view too 😊 Thank you so much for your support @crowe

I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#upvote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

😊 thank you for your comment @rezachaisar yes I follow you back

Congratulations @sakhone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you 😊

i like your post my friend

😊thank you so much for your support @riostarr I went check out on your blog and it was beautiful too

Congratulations @sakhone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you 😊

wow...great place..perfect shot..up & rs and followed

Thank you so much for your support and kindness 😊 @bibek and I follow you too

You welcome have a great time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51