Beautiful little waterfall

in #hiking6 years ago

This water fall is at the rock bridge arch near the red river gorge. It’s a short little trail but it is definitely worth seeing!
BA8B1B7E-57C4-4600-939D-A7CA88E7D18F.jpeg
And the reason the trail was named rock bridge arch was because of this beauty
D71EEFE4-77C0-40F2-BBA6-26CEFD9E76F6.jpeg

Sort:  

Have you ever been to bad branch falls over pine mountain? If not check it out

I have been several times to bad branch! Ive always wanted to go right after a big rain so I can see the falls a little livelier. Next time I go I’m going to go check out high rock.

This water fall looks like the Paradise!
Beutiful picture and thanks for sharing 😁

Thank you for taking the time out to look at my post! Yeah it was paradise, it was nice and cool on a really hot day haha

I believe out of all the trails I've hiked in the Gorge, this one offers the most , especially for the length of the tail. I camped back in the cove there one march. The day started in the 80's, and by morning it had poured rain, dropped to the low 30's and starting snowing.

It’s really beautiful, I wish more people would go check it out haha

what a beatiful place. looks so peaceful. thank you for sharing @pmil

It was very relaxing, I plan to go back as soon as the weather allows it! Thank you for taking the time out to check out my post!

Great pics ! I love going to the gorge , just always so much to discover every time I go, it's like another planet.

Congratulations @pmill! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pmill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23