You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Icicle Hunting in the Missouri Ozarks with @jasonrussell

in #hiking5 years ago

Totally forgot to use the travelfeed tag, so thanks for the reminder! I haven’t read much about how the worldmap works, so I’ll have to check into it.

And yes, one year we saw icicles that reached from the top of the cliff to the bottom and it was incredible! Thanks for stopping by and commenting!!! :)

Sort:  

No thanks at all, I enjoyed it. Looking forward to more of these beautiful places!

And good to read you did already know about the #travelfeed tag. Did you do some research already on the @steemitworldmap?

I had to dig back to find your comment because I wanted to tell you that I finally figured out how to pin a location on the @steemitworldmap! Thanks for letting me know about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63