You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KALAMALKA LAKE ~ SNOWSHOEING ADVENTURE VOL. 1

in #hiking7 years ago

Everything that is done with love really makes it feel perfect. I know this very well. you made me feel this feeling again. As my exams are over, I will start my trip with my boyfriend again. Thank you for writing this beautiful and for making me feel. Successful :)

Sort:  

@lawyerslove Thank you for your wonderful comment... It makes me happy that our love can, will, does bring it out in others. Thats truly what the mission is... to ignite that fire inside of us and everyone we encounter to grow and evolve into a deeper understanding of love. Which is what we are anyways. <3 cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49