Relaxing in the mountain.

in #hiking5 years ago

Daltindvannet-3.jpg

Share some pictures from todays hike in the mountains looking for cloudberries and relaxing. We have had great weather from the beginning of July. When the weather is nice I use the days out. This is the main reason for less activity on Steemit. When the weather gets worse, and it will in northern Norway I plan to make some post from my hikes and trips I have done this summer.

Daltindvannet-5.jpg
Signs of autumn can bee seen. There are less flowers, and some trees begin to change colour.

Daltindvannet-6.jpg

Daltindvannet-7.jpg
Nero relaxing after huningt and eating cloudberries and blueberries.

Daltindvannet.jpg
Autumn is coming.

Daltindvannet-4.jpg

Daltindvannet-2.jpg
Soon ready to be picked.

Have a great evening.

Best regards
Harald

Sort:  

Wow. That looks absolutely stunning. Looks like a great place for a trail run.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. You are welcome for a run. Walking is enough for me 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Gorgeous Pup as well, like postcards :-)

Amazing day in the nature, and fantastic photos!

Thank you. 🌞 It is great to be out, enjoying nice temperatures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, while we can. As you said, autumn is on the way

Wow! So cool, Sir. Its fun to enjoy 😎

Thank you. I am very glad you liked it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend, this is Dindar. I moved from account @dindar to @deepu7 (my nickname) for a personal reason. You can find me here.
However, great photography like always. Thanks.

Great to know 😊 welcome "back" and thanks for nice comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photos! Lovely white flower called Neo!
Autumn is coming too soon!

The summer may feel short, but autumn is also a nice time

Posted using Partiko Android

I always look forward to your posts. The photos are always amazing. I haven't been on Steemit as much lately either. Summer is too busy!

Thank you very much. Yes there are lots going on during the summer. More time later.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 46.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @harkar! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 1.5 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

It is a pity that summer is coming to end, for me it is always very sad time but then at least waiting for nice colourful autumn with its fruits is also something that I love. Beautifully done photographs, nice and untouched nature :)

Thank you for nice comment. I am not good at it to you or other, (sorry for that) mainly because it is difficult to Express myself in English and find the right words. Mane I be better at it over time. I appreciate the following, and like your post. (Clumsy but you may understand). Have a great evening.

Posted using Partiko Android

Una belleza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13