Back to the civilization.

in #hiking6 years ago

After 8 fantastic days with the family in the mountains, we are back home with great expiriences and memories.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/harkar-back-to-the-civilization-1533645321053.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can't wait to hear about your amazing experiences, hopefully you will share some stories on steemit.

I will share on steemit and hopefully it will be okay.

Welcome back.

Thank you very much.

It looks like you had a nice trip. I hope the weather was nice for you.

The trip was great and we where lucky with the weather, not to much rain. Only part of 2 days.

I know that you are going to have great photographs to document your journey. I’m glad that you had quality time with your family and that you made memories that will last forever.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have some photos, hope some of them can be used. It was a great hike with looooots of nature. The kids managed very well. We will see if they want to participate next year.. :-)

it seems like we have the same hobby, if I like hiking and adventure, surely it will be very fun.

Yes hiking is fun and a great hobby.

I really enjoy it, friend

Looking forward to the pictures and stories that you will share :-)

Great, some picture will come. :-)

I'm glad to hear from you again, and happy you enjoyed your hike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50