Preparing some snacks for today's trip.

in #hiking6 years ago

I'll be taking the boys into the fell gorge for a hike today.

20180727_093527_1_1.jpg

We'll take some sausages with us for roasting too. I'll update as we go. :)

Sort:  

With those good snacks I'm sure you will have a great trip

Good idea , your snacks looks so delicious . I hope you enjoy your trip .

Thanks for sharing @gamer00

Hmmmm......It seems delicious. Enjoy your trip

wow hiking 🤩 i love hiking but i had a lil worst experience of hiking so never tried it again well i wish you all the best have great fun :)

Have a good trip.mate!
Keep us update!

This epitize is looking healthy, it will boost your hiking experience!

I wish you enjoy your trip and nice snack.

Looks like you guys got some delicious plans for today. Enjoy your trip :)

Very appetizing, have fun Jaro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48