You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike #16: Pendleton Circular

in #hiking5 years ago

Oh, balderdash! That was an awesome hike and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Holy Moley with the castle already! I want one of those! :)

Those gnarly trees alone made my day, but, I am so easy. I have a fondness for sheep too. I really wanted to look at that fishing place a little bit more, definitely go back. I am jealous that they fished on the spot for your purchase. I have never seen one of those places, but, it makes for an excellent business thought. Although, it didn't here. Hmmmm.

Sometimes, following the path less used is fun, even if you aren't checking out your ViewRanger. Thanks for the good time!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I'll go back at some point, hope it's not demolished. There always seems to be someone poking around this area.. it's close to a busy road so all can see if your in there.

Well, that takes a bit of the fun out of it, doesn't it? Oh, no fun when the bobbies come knocking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65