You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7. Hiking day - Climbing our way to the Lisca (Via Ferrata - 948m)

in #hiking5 years ago

Looks like a beautiful trip. I have not complete this complex of a hike, butI do enjoy hiking. I'm not sure I could get my wife to do a hike were you have to scale a rock face like this!

Sort:  

It's actually an amazing trail. Because every section has a bypass. So you can actually decide before each part - if it's too hard, you can go around it. Or of course - you can take one of many other non climbing paths. But from my experience -it's a lot of fun, but it's not appropriate for a beginner. You should take her step by step on trails. And she will tell you the difficulty that is still OK for her.

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79