The best Vegan Snack for Sports

in #hiking7 years ago

Every Wednesday I go hiking with a group of other hiking lovers in the Munich mountains. You can't take too much food (too heavy) so I always buy some Bars to have enough energy for the day

2016-09-28 14.07.14


2016-09-28 14.07.44


2016-09-28 14.11.35

My favorite are these, I always buy them in an organic shop in Tal in Munich

Sort:  

And the best for nonsport is https://veganz.de/de/produkt/bio-veganz-choc-bar-coconut/
OMG I love it so much its so good ;)

Looks good, as far i'm aware we don't have these in the UK. A good slow release energy eyy? Have a good Sunday!

My internet search revealed they are from Denmark?
I will sample some, thanks for sharing! 😃

Congratulations @caesarion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32