Sometimes you just need a rest. Join me on my journey!!

in #hiking7 years ago

So 2 years back while traveling to Hong Kong. Since young I hear many of my peers telling me how awesome their dim sum is and how great was the shopping there. To me I was not very fascinated by all the tourists attraction. I made my own plan to discovery Hong Kong here are some picture that I took while hiking in Hong Kong.

Location: Hong Kong sunset peak.
Transport: By train, bus, boat, or taxi. It’s cheap, reliable, quick and easy!

Ready for your hiking adventure?

IMG_7298.JPG

The first photo I took when I got down from the bus stop!

IMG_7299.JPG

If my memories does not fail me! We finally reach half of the mountain estimation of 1.5 hours

IMG_7300.JPG

IMG_7301.JPG

IMG_7304.JPG

The view up here was breath taking we spend about an hour sitting there, before making our way up.

IMG_7302.JPG

IMG_7305.JPG

We took a different path while walking up the mountain and here is where we ended up at the peak of the mountain

IMG_7306.JPG

There is nothing much to see as the clouds have cover the area but you get to enjoy the peace and quiet time up there.

So if you are someone that love hiking and visiting Hong Kong soon! You know where to go!

Sort:  

Let me know if there is any question for me!

wow love the natural stunning view! Nice photography! Love the shot ;)

Congratulations @blws! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looked like excellent weather. Dry but not hot!

Congratulations @blws! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @blws! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75