You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking suggestion - "Gradiska tura" via ferrata (full guide)

in #hiking7 years ago

Some great shots, I am really loving those views from the top. That moth like thing that landed on your glove had some pretty wild coloring.

Sort:  

Thanks! I have a lot of pictures from hiking routes waiting to be posted. Just need to find more time.

About the moth. I don't think I've seen so many moths and butterflies in one place as here. There must be some kind of juicy stuff here that they like. I'll post another picture of a butterfly from the same trip that looks absolutely amazing. I had never seen a butterfly like this before. Maybe we have some butterfly experts on Steemit and they can recognize it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69