You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Hike on the Appalachian Trail to McAfee's Knob

in #hiking7 years ago

Wow! That is pretty amazing. It is so not fair that you share a pic of your meal that looks amazing and I can't get anything like that anywhere near me. The biscuit. The mac and cheese. Just plain cruel. ;) Looks like an amazing place to stop after a hike for sure! The pictures are great too - click on the panoramas was definitely worth it - thanks for that recommendation! Thanks for sharing the pics!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!

Sorry about the food envy I've caused. It's really the best way to finish up the hike. No matter how hard the hike is, you can just focus your mind on whichever of the food sounds best at the time. This time it was the ham and biscuits for me. haha

Glad you enjoyed the pictures! I always enjoy taking the shots knowing that Google will stitch them together for me. I even made one of them the header image on my profile now!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post. I really appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36