Introducemyself

in #hijab7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,
I used to be a happy go lucky kinda person. Will always say ok ... Let's go... Yes... See you... Anywhere anytime...

But lately i'll say I'm bz... See you but didn't turn up... Etc etc

I 've lost all my friends to that...

I just feel so down... Something is pulling me down.. The feeling of sadness is so overwhelming.

Help

Sort:  

Take care my friend.
Life is always with up and downs so from this point look forward for the ups.

here's a question for you? do you have feet. You can always walk into a church.
There will be a person there to listen. The best advice I can give you.
always look forward never look back. Help those who need help the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67