Hi everyone :)

in #hiiii7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

I joined the steemit community just couple minutes ago and I must say it's been awesome so far :)

My name is Ofir and i'm 18 years old, i'm currently at school (about to finish), i'm mostly intrested in football and video games,
my favorite football team is Real Madrid and i'm playing a video game named CS:GO.

Feel free to follow me and I'll be sure to follow back!

Cya later guys,
Ofir :)

Sort:  

Ofir,

found your post because I was looking up Overwatch on Steemit, kinda glad I did. Found your really funny username, and found out you started out recently too! Same here, joined today actually. If you wanna play OW, let me know, I wanna play QP with some people, get good at team playing and what not..

K Scratch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55