You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life after Life Perspectives?

in #highvibes7 years ago

I love this post!! I have experienced near death situations too, and I know there is nothing to fear. The only fearful part if there is one at all, are perhaps any mental thoughts or moments of anticipation just before, but the actual event is like taking another footstep but something seems different, or finding oneself in another setting and wondering how one got there, discovering that your companions can no longer hear you speaking to them. I agree time can be bent, shifted, morphed, I've experienced it through intense focus on something I love doing, or sometimes just because I've connected with an energetic flow that perhaps has a different relationship with time(?)

Sort:  

Time is a strange concept, isn't it? When we are in what some call a timeless flow, the other timelines kind of grey out. I used to see this with my mystical teacher, in the desert. He would extend an arm and it would disappear. I asked about the phenomenon and he answered that he was reaching into a dimension I couldn't see into yet. I liked the 'yet' part so I kept practicing! After a 'time', I could see into the layers between and into other realities. The death experience is perhaps just another way of describing a shift into another type of experience. Thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76