One Of The Most breathtaking Place In Cagayan de Oro City Philippines

in #highridge7 years ago

I really love travelling a lot, unfortunately it is expected to be costly in every travel. I am really amaze in high places like overlooking restaurants or at the top of a mountain. I am already 23 and I would love to have more experiences in travelling, food escapade and looooong ride with love ones. So there is a place in Cagayan de Oro City where you are at the top of mountain and you can watch the City proper from here. The High Ridge restaurant.

20180219_191354.jpg

It is 30 minutes drive away from the city and this was my first time to witness the beauty of Cagayan de Oro City. At first me and my friends were hesitant to visit the place but according to our some friends who went there their Baby Back Ribs was awesome! So we tried their one of the all time favorite dish the Baby Back Ribs 😍😍

20180219_193035.jpg

Upon entering the restau, you'll gonna pay 100 peso bill for your entrance and luckily it is consumable! 😉😉 So there is no problem in paying the food you eat 😁😁

I was really amazed with their interior and the place was very relaxing especially when you are with your special someone or your family together. It is one of the best place to forget those problems hahaha 😂😂

The lights are mesmerizing and I feel like I was back to my childhood seeing those dazzling lights and breathtaking view of the city.

20180219_192008.jpg

I will come back here and will have more photos to share with you my steemit family so please be with me in every journey I'll have soonest. Thank you for reading and I am sure you will love the place so visit the High Ridge Restaurant. 😘😘 By the way meet my beloved family my strength and my weakness 😙😙 Thank you steemit family! Good night everyone 😚

20180219_192919.jpg

Sort:  

Wow id like to put CDO on our bucketlist. Id like to see the beauty of philippines too before going outside the country. I like that overlooking on your place with delicious food and cold beer hahahaha. Thanks for sharing!!

Oh how I love this place bro! 😊😊 this place is excellent in terms of food, drinks, view and their service. You wont regret coming here. Thanks bro for your comment 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34