Mate Gawron - INTO YOUR SOUL 🌄high🌄drum playthrough

in #high6 years ago


To be honest filming this playthrough was a real challenge for me.
Most of work I made by myself – it was much harder, because I was alone in this stack and I had to deal with everything alone. But at least the venture was a success.
Creating a rhythm for a rock ballad is not as easy as it generally seems. In my opinion, a good rhythm should be simple but not crude.
That's why in "Into Your Soul" I tried to build an interesting drum parts, but without focusing the listener's attention on the drums.

If there is a problem with the DTube player (and sometimes it is), you can also watch this video on YouTube:

If you find my videos or lessons valuable to you - please share it or support me by donation. It will help me with making new and more interesting content.
Bitcoin: 18Dqo8NpnqXNKagoFBMztP4YoxVg6YM6wz
Litecoin: LgpwTe8MKKXRwDNgDt6jCCvt37d1xQX9hP
Waves: 3P8QRXHEPbDimwW1zmxN7x9fsfwcKUuqcR9
PayPal: [email protected]

Social Media:
Gawron on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mategawron/
Gawron on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mategawron/

Thanks to my dad for making for me the platform, uncle Zbyszek for lending me his car, Maciej Zatoński for lending me extra battery and last but not least Juliusz Gabryliszyn and Marcin Bochen for helping me with setting up a platform and bales on these pyramid of straw bales.

Video by Mateusz Gawron
Recorded in 2017


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, what an amazing song! Love the lyrics also. Great job!

Romantic... Sometimes I think that it would suit to Disney's movie. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76