Movies to watch when your HIGH!!

in #high6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, I really need your help, whenever I'm high as a kite it's becomes literally impossible to make a decision for which movie to watch. Sometimes it takes me a considerable amount of time just searching for a movie and I result falling after 30 min of the movie. I guess you guys have the same issue, right? Could you give me some suggestions?

My latest suggestion is to watch "White Christmas" episode of Black Mirror on Netsuite, this episode is fucking astonishing. Also, the movie "13 Hours", I found it pretty interesting.

Please share your suggestions of movies/episodes/videos to watch whilst your HIGH!!

Sort:  

Watch the foreigner

Didn't find it really great tbh, I'm gonna start watching Vikings, pretty good apparently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51