Hi From Vienna based Master of Disaster. Or it is just WE are all mad.

in #hieveryone8 years ago (edited)

  


 

 My Name is Karina, friends call me just K. I am based in Vienna, Austria - beautiful city of musicians like: Mozart( originally he is from Salzburg, but well he lived and than died in Vienna), Franz Schubert, Johann Strauss, and do You know that even Vivaldi used to live here, almost 10 years :) So the city still cherish the sounds of the classic music and the smells of the culture in the shabby walls of the old houses.   





I like walking around the city breathing in the special pheromones that only this city has. Looking around, every day finding some new things, that you haven't seen before. Eat the Viennese Saher cake, that is the most famous cake in Austria, except handmade Tirol chocolates.





I like to take pictures and print them in an old way :) Retro is always the best.





I like to travel a lot. If I could I would have changed my location every second day @)


Well that was my small introduction. :)



Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85