Hidden Photo Gem 📷 June 28th 2017

in #hiddenphotogem7 years ago

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!

Click on the picture to see original post.

London through my lens @freakyfriday

📷 Shanghai Night Shots! @jamiz

Explore Santorini from a tourist perspective @markosteemit

Royal Mating @wildlifephoto

Colorchallenge - ORANGE- Tuesday. Sunset in hat. @nicolasdosse

Lurking around @lanmo

Light in the Woods @wildlifephoto

From Denmark to China by bike #23 (Landmines, wild boars?! A small wasteland) @holm

A Building City in philippines @iamkunaning

A Visit to Lobo Beach, Batangas @ranandi

The Skyline of Hong Kong - Lugard Road | 盧吉道 @arkoko

Sunset over the Baltic Sea - Poland @pgorzelak

Photo of the day: San Marino @neony

Crocuses in Polish mountains @pgorzelak

ASTRONOMY PHOTOGRAPHY in UTAH NATIONAL PARK @panknil

Brumest Photo Edits - Colors - "Industrial silhouettes" @brumest

  • The night splashing candlelight - || Nature is the best Painter ☆04 || @mailleemmerald

Exploring Forest Haven Asylum in Maryland: Creepy Abandoned (17 Pictures Inside) @realitylvn

Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Four religions district @grzechotnik

San Francisco projects @daveram

I'm not the author of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem

You know what to do if you like the idea.

Sort:  

I'm so delighted my picture was selected. It's so encouraging to me! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76