Hidden Beauty

in #hidden7 years ago

There are many things around us we don't care. But if we see them with attention, we can find something extraordinary in them!

That day I was snapping pictures of flowers and fruits in the garden, on the roof of my house. When I was reviewing the pictures, I found that one picture is different which I didn't capture! Whose picture it is, I asked myself. Then I started to search. But I didn't get anything! After that I opened my camera and searched again. And I found. I was surprised. I never thought even for a single moment that it could be a beautiful flower!
I see it everyday, I take the leaves of it sometimes but never saw it well !!

img1482331800704.jpg
#My Photograph : Basil's Flower (তুলসী ফুল- flower of tulshi)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51