The Hidden Paradise In Aceh

in #hidden6 years ago

image

Hello my beloved steemians!!

Wellcome back to my blog and in this blog, i want to share to you all about my journey and my adventure to go to hidden paradise in Aceh.

certainly ,you're wondering why I named it by hidden paradise? Okay.. I'll answer it

For the first time.. I will recognize you about this waterfall. This waterfall named by 7 BIDADARI WATERFALL, located in north aceh and it was so far from the center of city.

image

to got here, we'll get through a lot of resistance of nature, we will cross the rivers. From the first river until the fourth river. It was mean that we will find 4 river in our journey.. We could cross the first river by motorcycle and car. For the second until fourth river, we have to cross it by walking (foot) and the current in the river is strong.

In my experience while i got here, we need 2 hours by motorcycle and 3 hours for walking. It was mean that we need 5 hours to got here and it included for the rest time.. we'll find a hill, go up and down a hill very precipitous and for me that was a challenge. It was mean that.. To got here, you must have the strongest physical

And we have to stay there because the time does not allow us to return directly. We need to prepare the goods should be carried as complete as possible. Start from cooking equipment, sleeping equipment and many other.

And one thing that it would be my unforgettable moment and experience is finding a phyton snake and cobra in the nature. Could you imagine if you found a phyton or cobra in the nature, what would you do? for me it was creepy.

Okay, come back to our focus about 7 BIDADARI WATERFALL and why i named it by the hidden paradise. Because this place is very very hidden and to got there we will find many challenges that you must be ready with all of challenge. Added with the location is so far from the village and city and it force you to be ready with all of the risks which you find.

image

My friend said that, when they got there. They found a Sumateran tiger and certainly it was very very creepy

So i recommend you all... If you go to 7 BIADARI WATERFALL or other place that very hidden.. Please bring the safety equipment and other equipment that you feel that equipments is needed for you to be there

Okay.. That's all from me. If you want to ask more, you could chat me or comment in this blog and i hope you could give me a suggestion in the comment column for the better in the next blog.

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, COMMENT AND REBLOG

THANK YOU..

Sort:  

Looks like a great secret place, hope you can keep it hidden.

Hi,

Very nice post! Keep up the good work.

If you like please look at my blog. Don't forget to follow:)

Cya around!

Awesome post,
Very nice nature waterfall pictures!!
upvote/follow/reblog for you bro.. if you have some time left
check out our channel and follow us for daily new crazy stuff.

mqdefault.jpg

Thank you.. I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50