Sort:  

it is a pleasure find me on steemit.chat if you want a share of the reward on this post

@dragonslayer109 You really should have a strict and fair award distribution system, if you want to be seen to be fair, and avoid the criticism that has been recently levied towards you.

At the moment, many content aggregators are getting far more rewards than the authors they feature. Had I known you don't automatically share rewards, I would have asked not to be featured in this ($335 and counting) post.

@gavvet's approach, to share ALL Steem Dollars, and keep the SP, is, in my opinion, much more fair and transparent. I hope you consider taking that approach in future.

I do do that with my featured authors this is an extra section that I have added to help out the community and I am starting with this post to share some of the SD made on it

Thanks for the quick reply.
OK. Assuming it's a consistent, transparent and reasonable proportion. I can get behind that. Good luck.

the rewards will be divided on how well each post is doing that way all posts will become more or less equal to each other reward wise for those posts that do really well they wont get a share but the rest will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70