You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of The Daily Pick Of Hidden Gems (featuring @dragonslayer109 as author)

in #hidden-gems8 years ago

Good thoughts.
The boost helps good authors, even if they don't maintain the momentum. I was blessed with getting some good attention with about my 6th article. The result was an almost instant jump over 100 followers. Since then my followers have grown and I tend to have more consistency in my payouts. They're still mostly small (with some nice ones the last couple of weeks), but more consistently getting attention.
This aspect alone probably makes it worth it. If they pick up more followers, then you've done them a great service and given them far more to work with.

Sort:  

my new "gems" will be focused of getting followers to the authors I feature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39