Hibiscus 🌺 | Red Monday Color Challenge

in #hibiscus7 years ago (edited)

image

Hibiscus 🌺 red flower for Monday Red Color Challenge. As I remembered I posted the same like this before but these are beautiful because before was a bit dark and dry.

image

I wasn't really attracted of this when I saw this... but I took a picture of it because color red hahah (color challenge!)

image

But when I see the photos that I took... it's beautiful or maybe just me !... the woods are just around of this plant but when I took the picture I see the beauty of these woods as well it's like background. .. and I love it ! it makes more beatiful all together.


Have a Nice Day! ♡

Sort:  

Nature itself is beautiful. Thank you for sharing

thank u too

Very beautiful flower😊

tnx ... beautiful :)

You have flair for beautiful things @roykie17

Amazing photo 📷

thank you so much 😚

You got a 5.49% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @roykie17!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63