Hello World

in #hi6 years ago (edited)

Hey there!
i don't really have anything intelligent to say. came here because i figured this was where all the cool people were going. you know, the ones brave enough to tell the main stream zombies to fuck off and stop spreading BS. the ones ready to take on the establishment and the Illuminati, and the satanic bastards who rape and murder children. fuck those guys, thinking they can control our lives and slowly kill us off. there's a special place in hell for all of you shitheads.... i guess those morons are also here but whatever

anyways... hello everyone

Sort:  

Welcome, I suspect you will fit in very well here for some reason. :P

By the way, do a post about yourself and what you plan to do here under the introduceyourself and the introducemyself tag. That way you'll receive a very warm welcome and you'll reach a lot of like-minded people.

I'm going to go ahead and assume that you do something in IT given that post title.

hey, thanks I'll do that. I only just joined so I don't really know that much about steemit. I don't work in IT but I have a nerdy husband who does haha. Also, lol... I don't usually swear but it just makes me so mad knowing evil people are still out there trying to screw us over

Evil people are everywhere sadly. They exist here as well but are easy to spot. And the beauty is, you can't hide easily on the blockchain so it's very easy to work out when someone has bad intentions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43