Introduction

in #hi3 years ago

Hi everyone
My name is Jonas Tongintete Kazapoe, I am a practicing Physician Assistant in Ghana, I graduated from the Presbyterian University College Ghana three years ago and I am currently 34 years old. I reside in Tamale which is the capital of the northern region of Ghana.
I have always believed that, cryptocurrencies will become prominent and universal currencies since the economies of every country is linked and just as the internet serve as a global language, so will the cryptocurrencies play the role as a global currency.
I get satisfaction from my medical work especially if a client comes back smiling after my treatment, I am also interested in farming, football, world politics, music and science documentaries. I am a Christian (a catholic) but I am not fanatic about it because I believe your personal relationship with God is what really matters.
@Samuelwood, who is a brother and a friend to me, introduced me to steemit which I deemed, a golden opportunity. I am glad to belong to this platform and to get involve with academic work with other around the world and earn some money from it.

jo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platform 🙏🥳...

thanks for the vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47