Me with some of my paintings :)

in #hi7 years ago

I obsessively paint almost every day. My friend snuck this picture of me. And well.... I love it. 2017-03-11-22-38-43-450.jpg

Sort:  

Great! They look super-awesome! Will you introduce us to your dog?:)

Haha yes. That is Shasta. He is a chiweenie that can tell when I'm having a panic attack. He also can tell when my son is having an SVT WPW attack. Those are electronic cardio defects. His pulse gets up to 258. :/ My son is my WORLD. ❤

Awesome! There's a few I really like. I think it's great that you're able to make these :-)

Wonderful paintings. You are very talented. It's a shame that it took such a tragedy for your talent to come out. But then again, it shows how courageous you are, which I think, should be very inspiring.

You are so talented. Stay Creative
imagination-gif-ikhI.gif

Looks great - Art and Artist :-) - you have a new follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77