Attempt #2: Newbie saying Hi :)

in #hi7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure how Steem works, but I believe this could truly transform the social media as it exists nowadays.
However, already in my first post a robot checked my content with plagiarism...

Oops.

So let's just start off with "hi" and let's explore this new concept!

Edit: ALSO a very, very good tip for newbies: use the tag #introduceyourself ! Thanks to @licklake :)

Sort:  

You should put the tag #introduceyourself into your tags ;)

Wow, that's the best tip I've had in a lifetime. Haha thanks, have an upvote!

You're welcome :)

Welcome to Steem @steve-speaks I have sent you a tip

Hi, Thanks! Can you tell me how you send a tip?

Welcome. Glad you had the courage to reintroduce yourself. Now I have the courage to do the same.

Hi @traderdad ! I created another post where I request people respond so we can follow each other and connect! I follow you now too. Do you have any plans to write about specific topics?

Yes I do.. I write a weekly market musing for those folks who follow my trading in markets (stocks, options, futures) and I plan to reposts my wife blog, vlog for "what matters most too you". Just getting started on Steemit....

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Already following you ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82