oh, hai :) I guess?: introuducing myself.. because the internet gods told me too

in #hi7 years ago

Pretty much, I'm Sarah.
I'm 24, not 25 for some reason Steem wants to make me older
than I am.
Good thing black don't crack.

I'm some weird girl, who will ramble for hours about nonsense, very randomly something super important.

I've lived on my own since I was sixteen,
and somehow I managed to wind up in good ole
sarasota.

I'm a btc trader, almost been a year.
alt coin hoarder few months.

and an all around noob.

I own one individual ferret.
Who has a typical name, like me.
Bandit.

I also work at WOC as a sales person;

I'm also an internet radio host.

So pretty much, my life revolves being a weird black girl
drinking mimosas and beer, smoking cigarettes..
and trying to figure out crypto, all while constantly giving my opinion even
when it's not needed.

I'm utterly obsessed, and love to absorb info about it.

I've liked steem for a minute, and got invited to here
blah blah blah

Ill try to be as controversial, sarcastic, funny, helpful, and teachable after this post.

but, ill probably bore you.

If you made it to the end of this..
I bet you beat mario 64 too.

I bet you read the entire instruction manuals to things, twice
front and back.
different languages .

#imsorry

rhi.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! I love ferrets, but I've never owned one. I'm going to follow you. If you want to read my intro post, maybe you'll want to follow me too. I hope you post a pic of Bandit sometime.

Hi! :0 I will definitely follow you;
I will eventually post a picture of him, if he ever stays or pretends to be a well behaved ferret. EVery picture ive ever tried to get of him, its a blur of fur. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47