Hello, world! I'm Eldar

in #hi3 years ago (edited)

Hello, English-speaking world!

Actually, in the coming months I want to release one English-language product, so I need to practice the language.
So, I am a turkish man from distant Russia, also I'm half American ;-)
My occupy - trading and writing prose - stories and novels.
Books by Roger Zelazny, Philip Dick, the Strugatsky brothers and other intellectual techno-myths, plus the novels of Carlos Castaneda and similar magical realism, had the greatest influence on my style.

My prose is collected in two books, now I'm finishing work on the third - a large novel, which, perhaps, will be of interest to the English-speaking public. I will probably publish the first passages translated into English here.

In addition, I will try to acquaint the English-speaking public with the very interesting Russian city - Saratov. Part of the action of the novel takes place there.

For example, the Saratov Conservatory. No, this is not Germany, this is the south of Russia)

Sort:  

Dear i gave you suggestion make your post in any community so that hope you will get reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43