Hello steemians i am a new member!

in #hi6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I am Gellie Ann Manggale, 30years of age, a graduating student of Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Music, Arts, Physical Education and Health at Laguna State Polytechnic University PHILIPPINES, conducting my practice teaching at Bernardo N. Calara National High School Annex. I am glad to be a part of your world wide trending company STEEMIT. IMG_20180304_185042.JPG Okay, now i will introduce the deeper me. In my family, I am the eldest one. I have 3 brother and I'm their princess. :) but sad to say my brother next to me, has pass away last May 4, 2007. My mother is a plain house wife named Susan and my Father was a laundry man in andrew's inn hotel. IMG_20180124_172846.jpg Im already a mother of this two boys who gave me strength in everyday of my Life.. My hobbies are singing, playing guitar, watch horror movies and hang out with my friends.received_2062976377064152.jpeg. She is my friend jolina who always there and ready to jam with me when i need someone to talk to. She's kind a crazy girl who always makes me laugh. received_2034038279957962.jpeg my future plan is to be a sucessful educator someday, because i want to inspire this new generation to pursue their study no matter what happen. Trials and poverty is not a hindrances to sucess because me, even though i am a mother already, i'll pursue my dreams to become a teacher a mother and a role model to my children. That's all thank you. I hope i will find more friends with all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @elizah and sorry sa nangyari sa brother mo but life must go on eh ka nga nila pagbutihan mo at good luck sayo at sa journey mo dito. =)

Thank you po..im so glad to be a part of steemit

Welcome to steemit @eliza such a charming son =) Goodluck to your journey here on this platform I know you will enjoy it..

Keep steeming..

Thank you po

you are very much welcome =)

welcome to the steemiit.

Beautifull !! enjoy the Journey !
Upvoted! followed :)
@diibrour

Thank you so much 😊

YOU welcome hope u do the Same =D

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for sharing about yourself and your beautiful family... much love to you... :)

Thank you much din po 😊

Thank you po sir

Hello there! Welcome to Steemit ma'am. You'll meet new friends here. Let's keep in touch! 😸

Thank you po 😊

Welcome to Steemit and you can surelt reach your dream and become an educator who inspires her students.

We would love to see you motivate your students and share your stories with us.

Thank you sir..yes i will share my teaching strategies here in my steemit family 😊

welcome to steemit community!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44