You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For A Friend Across The World

in #hi6 years ago

i understand what you have been through..
i have faced pretty similar conditions when we had TAJ attack in mumbai India in 2008 november
as i reside next to taj hotel mumbai it was damn difficult for me to get out of those nightmare
those were the unlucky days when i encountered live firing and innocent people being dead in front of my eyes
luckily i survived cuz of those right movements of mine by not getting out of my place and locking myself inside a room along with my family @lorilikes

Sort:  

Wow ! Traumatic experiences like this should be well documented.
Do tell your story please. Make a post and share with me the link

@lorilikes you just gave a good idea about a new post .. I'll try to give my best in that post no matter if it takes time... nd will surely share it with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43