You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For A Friend Across The World

in #hi6 years ago

Hey Lori,

it's really amazing to see that you are helping those in need. Actually, I myself sometimes stumble over people where I think it is hard to decide if I want to give them my upvote. For example when I see that people are using photographs of others to push their own posts but not giving credits to the owner. In my eyes a no-go from the perspective of a photographer, who puts time and money in it to create something.

On the other side it is always hard to decide, because I never know what story is behind this person. That's why I appreciate that you introduce your friends here (I am not saying that they are doing something like mentioned above, it was just a example for my decisions!). I really hope they can grow a big community here and get support, because that is what Steemit should be for, support each other (as long as people are unique)!

Sort:  

@Cantdecide _ So glad it feels valued and give the trust from you. Thanks also to our brother @lorilikes who we care about.

@nasrol lol you called me brother? That is a word to describe a boy or man. Maybe You were not aware. The word for girls who are like a brother is sister.

@cantdecide thank you for saying hello and I appreciate your thoughts.

@nasrol @lorilikes You both are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51