You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Month Anniversary Celebration Contest - Week One

in #hhymcontest15 years ago

@rodrock

I can tell you this... LOVE that grade-card!! And the mention of grandkids? EVEN better! Joking and having fun, is a really great way to be, you know. Cherokee said... laughter is good medicine, and positivity breeds positivity... so keep on joking!! Comments like this, make what we do at the @steemterminal worth doing... I look forward to seeing more of your posts... enjoy your journey, my friend!

Wes

Sort:  

Hey @wesphilbin, really nice reply. I am glad you all like your report card and don’t have to hide it from your parents (lol). I am looking forward to visiting you all @steemterminal discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35