WE ALL LOVE INTRODUCTION'S😁

in #hhh6 years ago (edited)

image
Hey guys,thanks for dropping by I'm new on this platform (steemit)and before I start blogging I'd want you to know a little about me
First of I'm newpeace(pen name). I'm a not so young teenager lol and I love Jesus. Ok alittle on my love for Jesus -there's just this thing about knowing God and experiencing his unconditional love for you.I'm not sure if you understand but u know everyone has this one person they can literally tell everything thing to? For me that person is Jesus and he ALWAYS has an answer. (You can always hit me up in the comment section if you have anything to ask or share about God)
Ok so apart from being a God lover I also like reading,writing, music,movies and fashion too(see I'm not so boring😂).I guess that's all...oh and I love cakes too(I might even share some of my secret recipes if u stick around😜)
So this blog would generally be on the things I love.it would be informing,educating and so entertaining.I might also share some personal experiences too.i really hope u all have fun with me on this journey as much as I'd love you to. Thanks for reading about me.I love you all💖.

                  (Don't forget to up vote and leave a comment❤❤.)
Sort:  

welcome to steemit. :) guess I'll be seeing you on the christian tag :)

Thank you...yes u would☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51