!HGTV URGENT !- LOOK WHAT THE HGTV GUY MADE ME DO!!

in #hgtv7 years ago

I spent a total of 480$ and this is the results that I got from the HGTV show Property Brothers.

The whole process takes about 3 days start to finish and you will need a chop saw, tape measure, silicone and lots of patience!

Also you can check many videos on youtube that will teach you how to do it step by step.

Spindles.jpeg

Before and After Plano Iron Spindles Balusters.jpg

If you decided to do this project you can go to HGTV.com/propertybrothers to find out how to get started like i did.

I will be posting more pictures as I will be remodeling my entire house.

My next project will be my kitchen remodel.

Thanks for checking my post!

Sort:  

Thank you! It was hard but it was worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40