You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Just A Ramble -- You MIght Find Useful Information -- or Not

in #hf215 years ago

@shadowspub,

Well look at you!! Jumping on the #thoughtfuldailypost train lol... thank you for supporting my movement, and for always being cool to me, even when I know you are busy. his is a wonderful post... certainly things to be thoughtful about... I will admit I am somewhat... concerned? ... about this letter you speak of, but can only hope the best... and if it's what you want... then power to you my friend. So again... thank you... for using my #tdp tag, for all you do on the Blockchain, and for keeping the true spirit of what things should be here, on our Blockchain...

It's all about community

Wes...

Sort:  

i think your #thoughtfuldailypost is a great initiative .. gives people something to focus on than negativity. Life isn't all posies and daffodils but it sure isn't always cold and gray like some folks do. Balance in all things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63