You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem HF21 Review - Reject 2e12

in #hf215 years ago

Long story short: for me this means income zero. None of my posts ever made 16 steem, most not even 1 no matter how much or what I write.

I think I will change my posts into a picture with 1 word or line and focus on something else.

Thanks for sharing this. It is the first clear post about this subject I read.

☘💕

Sort:  

It may make sense for most people to delegate all their steem to bidbots and curators. Then either exclusively use those services on their posts or go enjoy doing other things.
I think it will concentrate power.

Posted using Partiko Android

...it makes even more sent to put your steem into lite coin or something! lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45