You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Perspective on HF21 -- Actions Speak Louder Than Words

in #hf215 years ago
I am glad that @artemisnorth shared this during PYPT because it is an excellent piece of writing! I always learn so much from you, especially about how things were prior to my coming to the platform! I do hope those large stakeholders step up to the plate! 🤞
Sort:  

sadly I'm not holding my breath. Would be glad to be shown to be wrong on this but I have a suspicion I wont be.

They claimed that making the curation rewards 50/50 would be incentive for them to manually curate and seek out good content... Large stakeholders?? Are you removing delegations so you can roll up your sleeves and get to work or aren’t you?

This would actually be an interesting question to raise at the Witness Chat today... 🤔

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57