Sort:  

Flags are hardly used, there's less than one percent of one percent (0.01%) flagging compared to upvoting and that includes abusive flagging. Flagging is necessary, you should not be bullied by what others rate you as, they have a right to their opinion on the subject, and it only reflects their opinion.

What about my case? should i be abusively bully-flagged like this forever! I was doing just fine a few months ago before i found the flag button? What should I do now???

If you think that is bullying that is your problem, like I said, you should not be bullied by what others rate you as. There's not much you can do, it's no different from saying "they are trolling me", well, don't feed the trolls your attention, or go somewhere the ban hammer exists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61