You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem HF21 Review - Reject 2e12

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

Well, if that happens with the lower than 16STEEM post payouts then I'm categorically fucked on my posts. I scrape 3-5 STEEM (sometimes the dizzying heights of 8-10). Now the author rewards are going to be slashed and this non-linear whatchamacallit means I may as well post for nothing...

Will have to see how it goes when (and it's a question of when) this new HF21 comes in to play

Great article by the way, thanks for taking the time to put it together.

Sort:  

It's too early to say what the revenue decrease will be.
I keep track so I will be reporting quickly.

I feel sorry for anyone who isn't a whale, developer or top witness and relies on Steem for their income.

Yea it's going to hit those poor guys the most who rely on steem as a source of living. I look forward to reading your updates as this looks like it's going to wipe out a lot of the user base that remained after HF20

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64