You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: Release Tagged!

in #hf215 years ago

I honestly do not know how I'd feel about the new hardfork, I still have trauma from the last one but I'm still here and Steem still entertains me. I am an optimistic person and at this point I see this as positive, for me it means Steemit Inc still cares about Steemit that they try. I hope they never stop trying and address every little thing that those whiners, complainers and all sorts of ingrates are crying about. Cheers!

Sort:  

I wouldn't call people who try to improve STEEM by introducing new ideas and making suggestions "whiners". Sometimes criticism is more helpful for the progress of a project than just saying "great" and "wonderful" all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99