Anddd.... that seems smooth.... let's see how she goes for a bit

in #hf215 years ago

so far so good!

Sort:  

Hello world

I don’t see that the payouts have changed ... is that just me?

Everyone including myself has a 25 rep score on partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko isn't running 0.21.0... But reputation seems OK.

Lol stick a fork in them, they need to. Die off anyway

Posted using Partiko Android

I am on Partiko and all reputation’s are 25

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahh here we go!! Curation is at 5 minutes right?!

I think so but I don't know if I can see any differences atm bc I am using partiko and they haven't changes the version

Posted using Partiko Android

We actually made it alive? The world didn't end? :D

Haciendo prueba con un comentario.

Why I'm not rich yet?

I've got problems with voting using @tipU (lots of SP):
Assert Exception:max_mana >= 0: ) in broadcast_transaction)

For my accounts it works OK.

I can comment ....??? RC good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89