🍴The Fork - What the Fork Are You All Talking About? 🍴

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

What the Fork? What is a Fork?? WTF!!??

Think my first real fork I was experiencing was HF16 or was it the small one mom was forcing me to fork the Italian long pasta :-)? For the new Steemians I strongly encourage you to check @steemitblog and the hashtag "hf20" for all details in terms of technology and user benefits. There are tons of posts out there telling you what to expect! I try to be funny only - exciting to see what happens today. I have strong trust and patience in the guys running that.

Sources: Pixabay, Erin La Rosa/ BuzzFeed

Sort:  

Kannst ja mal gern das wichtigste auf Deutsch schreiben ;) Dann muss ich nicht alles auf englisch lesen ;)

Guter Punkt - frag dochmal im DACH discord ob jemand mal ne HF20 Abhandlung auf Deutsch verfasst hat. Oder warte, ich frag mal

It's really expressive

Long time live to fork . Best wishes for fork .

Baaaaaad potato! I bet it was the potato in the first photo that killed the fork in the last photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43